If you are sharing Wi-Fi network access and want to stop sharing a certain network, do the following:

To stop sharing access to a Wi-Fi network
  • Go to Start in the bottom left-handed corner.
        
  • Click Settings.
        
  • Click on the Network & Internet icon.
        
  • Click Wi-Fi and Manage Wi-Fi Settings.
       
  • Under Manage known networks.
       
  • Select the network that you want to stop sharing access to, and then select Stop sharing.
It can take a few days for the network to stop being shared. This is also true if a user is already connected to the network.

If you want to stop sharing all Wi-Fi networks that you are currently sharing, do the following:
  • Go to Start in the bottom left-handed corner.
        
  • Click Settings.